110928 - [11] En låt som påminner om en häst du älskar

I do what I want
When I want to do it
No matter what it takes
I’m in to win it
And  I try
How do I get from where I am to where you are
Why do I get this feeling no matter the distance
No matter how far
We’ve got to meet in the middle
Take it one step at a time
Meet in the middle
I’ll come your way you come mine
Meet in the middle
That’s where we’ll finally see
Just how good it can be
It doesn’t matter how long it takes
As long as we’re gettin’ a little bit closer everyday
How do I get from where I am to where you are
Why do I get this feeling no matter the distance
No matter how far

We’ve got to meet in the middle
Take it one step at a time
Meet in the middle
I’ll come your way you come mine
Meet in the middle
That’s where we’ll finally see
Just how good it can be

It doesn’t matter how long it takes
As long as we’re gettin’ a little bit closer everyday
(Blir en parellifilm till låten för ögats skull!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0